NEW COLLECTIONS AVAILABLE!

Terms of Sales

JMJO Europe Terms and Conditions

We advise you to read these Terms and Conditions carefully so that you are aware of your rights and obligations under this Agreement. You are referred to in these terms and conditions as a customer. For convenience, we choose the masculine gender, but where “he” is mentioned, we also mean “she”.

Article 1. Definitions

  1. In these Terms and Conditions, capitalized terms are defined as follows:

 Terms and conditions

 the terms and conditions listed in this document as used by JMJO Europe;

 Login credentials

 the combination of the Customer's username and password to place an order on the Website;

 Client

 the natural person placing an order on the Website;

 JMJO Europe

 the private limited liability company JMJO Europe, established and having an office in (1017 EG) Amsterdam at Keizersgracht 482;

 Accord

 the contract between the Customer and JMJO Europe, which is concluded via the Website on the basis of which the Customer purchases the Product from JMJO Europe;

 Product

 a product offered on the Site by JMJO Europe;

 Confidentiality declaration

 JMJO Europe's Privacy Statement, which can be viewed on the Website;

 Site Internet

 the website belonging to JMJO Europe, on which the Product is offered;

Article 2. Applicability

  1. These Terms and Conditions apply to every offer made by JMJO Europe on the Website, to every agreement entered into through the Website and to every use of the Website.
  2. JMJO Europe may modify and/or supplement these Terms and Conditions at any time. The changes do not apply to agreements already concluded. The most up-to-date version of the Terms and Conditions can be viewed on the Website. If the Customer does not agree with the modified and/or supplemented General Conditions, the Customer will not be able to order the Product.

Article 3. Offer and establishment of the Contract

  1. The agreement comes into effect by completing the ordering process on the website and accepting the terms and conditions.
  2. An offer on the website is always non-binding and can be revoked by JMJO Europe immediately after an order has been placed.
  3. JMJO Europe is not bound by apparent errors and material errors in the offer on the website.

Article 4. Use and availability of the Site

  1. JMJO Europe does not guarantee that the information on the website is always correct, up-to-date or complete.
  2. During the registration process, Customer may be asked to provide Login Credentials. The Client warrants to JMJO Europe, and is responsible for ensuring that the information it provides is correct, complete and up-to-date.
  3. The Customer is responsible for any use made of his Connection Identifiers.
  4. As soon as the Customer knows or has reason to suspect that his Login Credentials have fallen into the hands of unauthorized persons, the Customer is required to report this case to JMJO Europe, without prejudice to the obligation to immediately take effective measures, such as changing login credentials.
  5. JMJO Europe reserves the right to change the login procedure and/or customer login credentials if deemed necessary for the operation of the website.

Article 5. Price and payment

  1. The indicated price of the Product is valid at the time it is displayed on the Site. VAT is included in the total price shown. Any additional costs, such as shipping and payment costs, will be mentioned on the Site.
  2. The payment methods will be mentioned on the Site When the Customer chooses a payment method after delivery, the payment period depends on the payment method chosen, as indicated on the Site. The payment deadline is a deadline.
  3. If the Customer exceeds the payment term or if JMJO Europe is unable to collect the amount due by means of the payment instrument chosen by the Customer before the end of the payment term, the Customer will be legally in default. , that JMJO Europe sends any other warnings or notices.
  4. If the Customer is in default with respect to its payment obligation, JMJO Europe may refer the claim for recovery, in which case the Customer will also be required to pay the costs incurred by JMJO Europe in accordance with the graduated scale of judicial recovery expenses (BIK )

Article 6. Delivery

  1. The delivery times on the Site and/or during the ordering process are indicative and cannot be considered as legal deadlines.

Article 7. Confidentiality

  1. When you visit the website and place an order, or when you provide login details, (personal) information is provided to JMJO Europe. This (personal) information will be treated in accordance with applicable laws and regulations and the Privacy Statement.

Article 8. Withdrawal and complaints

  1. Within 14 days of receipt of the product, the customer has the right to withdraw from the contract without giving reasons, unless one of the exceptions in Article 6:230p of the t to Article 6:230p of the Code Dutch civilian applies. If the right of dissolution applies, then the Customer may invoke this right by completing the model dissolution form, as provided by JMJO Europe, and returning this form - with the Products delivered but not desired by the Customer - to JMJO Europe . Return shipping costs are the responsibility of the Customer.
  2. In the event of termination of the Contract, the Customer is required to return the Product delivered but not desired by the Customer as soon as possible, and in any event within 14 days of the declaration of termination.
  3. In the event of dissolution of the Contract, JMJO Europe will reimburse the amount already paid under the Contract by the Client within 14 days of receipt of the declaration of dissolution. JMJO Europe is entitled to deduct the reduction in value of the Product from the amounts to be reimbursed, insofar as this reduction in value is the result of use by the Customer which goes beyond what is necessary to determine the nature , the characteristics and operation of the Product .
  4. If the Customer has opted for a shipping method different from the standard shipping method, only the standard shipping costs will be reimbursed by JMJO Europe.
  5. Complaints about the Product can be sent to hello@barkzie.com. JMJO Europe will respond substantially to the complaint within a reasonable time.

Section 9. Compliance

  1. If a Product is not in conformity with the Contract, JMJO Europe will repair the Product free of charge and within a reasonable time at the discretion of JMJO Europe or, in the event of absence of a Product or parts of it, will deliver them when same. If repair is not possible or cannot be demanded of JMJO Europe, JMJO Europe will replace the Product.
  2. If JMJO Europe has not repaired the Product within a reasonable time, the Customer is entitled to contact another party for recovery. JMJO Europe will reimburse the reasonable costs invoiced by this third party for recovery.
  3. An appeal against the non-compliance of the Product with the Contract is not possible if it was already known or could reasonably have been known to the Customer at the time of the conclusion of the Contract that there was a defect, or if the nature of the Product purchased or the nature of the defect is contrary to this.
  4. JMJO Europe cannot guarantee that the colors displayed on the website accurately represent the colors and images of the products in reality.

Article 10. Liability

  1. JMJO Europe accepts no liability for indirect or consequential damages, such as loss of profit, loss of turnover, loss of expected savings and other similar financial losses, as well as loss of goodwill or damage to reputation.
  2. To the extent that JMJO Europe is liable, such liability is limited at most to the price of the Product.

Article 11. Divers

  1. The Customer may not assign the rights and obligations arising from the Contract to third parties.
  2. The use of the website, these terms and conditions and/or the contract are subject only to Dutch law.
  3. The (intellectual property) rights concerning the JMJO Europe brand and the website, including the rights to texts, images, design, data files, photos and other images (still and/or moving), formats, software and others materials belonging to JMJO Europe must be respected unconditionally. A hypertext link to the JMJO Europe site can only be created for information purposes. The establishment of a hypertext link for other purposes, such as a commercial objective, is only authorized with the authorization of JMJO Europe.

You can download the general conditions of sale here

INSCRIS TOI À LA NEWSLETTER POUR NE PAS MANQUER LES NOUVEAUTÉS!

Conditions générales de vente

Termes et conditions de JMJO Europe

Nous vous conseillons de lire attentivement ces Termes et Conditions afin que vous soyez conscient de vos droits et obligations en vertu du présent Accord. Vous êtes désigné dans les présentes conditions générales en tant que client. Pour des raisons de commodité, nous choisissons le genre masculin, mais là où « il » est mentionné, nous entendons également « elle ».

Article 1. Définitions

  1. Dans les présentes conditions générales, les termes en majuscule sont définis comme suit :

 Termes et conditions

 les termes et conditions énumérés dans ce document tels qu'utilisés par JMJO Europe ;

 Identifiants de connexion

 la combinaison de l'identifiant et du mot de passe du Client pour passer une commande sur le Site Internet ;

 Client

 la personne physique qui passe commande sur le Site Internet ;

 JMJO Europe

 la société privée à responsabilité limitée JMJO Europe, établie et ayant un bureau à (1017 EG) Amsterdam à Keizersgracht 482 ;

 Accord

 le contrat entre le Client et JMJO Europe, qui est conclu via le Site Internet sur la base duquel le Client achète le Produit auprès de JMJO Europe ;

 Produit

 un produit proposé sur le Site par JMJO Europe ;

 Déclaration de confidentialité

 la déclaration de confidentialité de JMJO Europe, qui peut être consultée sur le site Web ;

 Site Internet

 le site Internet appartenant à JMJO Europe, sur lequel le Produit est proposé ;

Article 2. Applicabilité

  1. Les présentes conditions générales s'appliquent à chaque offre faite par JMJO Europe sur le site Web, à chaque accord conclu via le site Web et à chaque utilisation du site Web.
  2. JMJO Europe peut modifier et/ou compléter ces Termes et Conditions à tout moment. Les modifications ne s'appliquent pas aux accords déjà conclus. La version la plus à jour des conditions générales peut être consultée sur le site Web. Si le Client n'est pas d'accord avec les Conditions Générales modifiées et/ou complétées, le Client ne pourra pas commander le Produit.

Article 3. Offre et établissement du Contrat

  1. L'accord entre en vigueur en complétant le processus de commande sur le site Web et en acceptant les conditions générales.
  2. Une offre sur le site Web est toujours sans engagement et peut être révoquée par JMJO Europe immédiatement après une commande.
  3. JMJO Europe n'est pas lié par des erreurs apparentes et des erreurs matérielles dans l'offre sur le site Web.

Article 4. Utilisation et disponibilité du Site

  1. JMJO Europe ne garantit pas que les informations sur le site Web soient toujours correctes, à jour ou complètes.
  2. Au cours du processus d'inscription, le Client peut être invité à fournir des Identifiants de connexion. Le Client garantit à JMJO Europe, et est responsable de s'assurer que les informations qu'il fournit sont correctes, complètes et à jour.
  3. Le Client est responsable de toute utilisation faite de ses Identifiants de connexion.
  4. Dès que le Client sait ou a des raisons de soupçonner que ses Identifiants de connexion sont tombés entre les mains de personnes non autorisées, le Client est tenu de signaler ce cas à JMJO Europe, sans préjudice de l'obligation de prendre lui-même immédiatement des mesures efficaces, telles que comme la modification des identifiants de connexion.
  5. JMJO Europe se réserve le droit de modifier la procédure de connexion et/ou les identifiants de connexion du client si cela est jugé nécessaire au fonctionnement du site Web.

Article 5. Prix et paiement

  1. Le prix indiqué du Produit est valable au moment où il est affiché sur le Site. La TVA est incluse dans le prix total indiqué. Les éventuels frais supplémentaires, tels que les frais d'expédition et de paiement, seront mentionnés sur le Site.
  2. Les modes de paiement seront mentionnés sur le Site Lorsque le Client choisit un mode de paiement après la livraison, le délai de paiement dépend du mode de paiement choisi, tel qu'indiqué sur le Site. Le délai de paiement est un délai.
  3. Si le Client dépasse le délai de paiement ou si JMJO Europe n'est pas en mesure d'encaisser le montant dû au moyen de l'instrument de paiement choisi par le Client avant la fin du délai de paiement, le Client sera légalement en défaut, que JMJO Europe envoie tout autre avertissement ou avis.
  4. Si le Client est en défaut par rapport à son obligation de paiement, JMJO Europe peut renvoyer la créance pour recouvrement, auquel cas le Client sera également tenu de payer les frais encourus par JMJO Europe conformément à l'échelle graduée de recouvrement judiciaire dépenses (BIK)

Article 6. Livraison

  1. Les délais de livraison sur le Site et/ou lors du processus de commande sont indicatifs et ne peuvent être considérés comme des délais légaux.

Article 7. Confidentialité

  1. Lorsque vous visitez le site Web et passez une commande, ou lorsque vous indiquez des informations de connexion, des informations (personnelles) sont fournies à JMJO Europe. Ces informations (personnelles) seront traitées conformément aux lois et réglementations applicables et à la Déclaration de confidentialité.

Article 8. Rétractation et réclamations

  1. Dans les 14 jours suivant la réception du produit, le client a le droit de résilier le contrat sans fournir de motifs, à moins que l'une des exceptions de l'article 6:230p du t à l'article 6:230p du Code civil néerlandais s'applique. Si le droit de dissolution s'applique, alors le Client peut invoquer ce droit en remplissant le modèle de formulaire de dissolution, tel que fourni par JMJO Europe, et en renvoyant ce formulaire - avec les Produits livrés mais non souhaités par le Client - à JMJO Europe . Les frais de réexpédition sont à la charge du Client.
  2. En cas de résiliation du Contrat, le Client est tenu de restituer le Produit livré mais non souhaité par le Client dans les plus brefs délais, et en tout état de cause dans les 14 jours suivant la déclaration de résiliation.
  3. En cas de dissolution du Contrat, JMJO Europe remboursera le montant déjà payé au titre du Contrat par le Client dans les 14 jours suivant la réception de la déclaration de dissolution. JMJO Europe est en droit de déduire la réduction de valeur du Produit des montants à rembourser, dans la mesure où cette diminution de valeur est le résultat d'une utilisation par le Client qui va au-delà de ce qui est nécessaire pour déterminer la nature, les caractéristiques et le fonctionnement du Produit .
  4. Si le Client a opté pour un mode d'expédition différent du mode d'expédition standard, seuls les frais d'expédition standard seront remboursés par JMJO Europe.
  5. Les réclamations concernant le Produit peuvent être envoyées à hello@barkzie.com. JMJO Europe réagira de manière substantielle à la plainte dans un délai raisonnable.

Article 9. Conformité

  1. Si un Produit n'est pas conforme au Contrat, JMJO Europe réparera le Produit gratuitement et dans un délai raisonnable à la discrétion de JMJO Europe ou, en cas d'absence d'un Produit ou de parties de celui-ci, les livrera quand même. Si la réparation n'est pas possible ou ne peut être exigée de JMJO Europe, JMJO Europe remplacera le Produit.
  2. Si JMJO Europe n'a pas réparé le Produit dans un délai raisonnable, le Client est en droit de s'adresser à une autre partie pour récupération. JMJO Europe remboursera les frais raisonnables facturés par ce tiers au titre du recouvrement.
  3. Un recours contre la non-conformité du Produit au Contrat n'est pas possible s'il était déjà connu ou pouvait raisonnablement être connu du Client lors de la conclusion du Contrat qu'il y avait un défaut, ou si la nature du Produit acheté ou la nature du défaut est contraire à cela.
  4. JMJO Europe ne peut garantir que les couleurs affichées sur le site Web représentent exactement les couleurs et les images des produits dans la réalité.

Article 10. Responsabilité

  1. JMJO Europe n'accepte aucune responsabilité pour les dommages indirects ou consécutifs, tels que perte de profit, perte de chiffre d'affaires, perte d'économies attendues et autres pertes financières similaires, ainsi que perte de clientèle ou atteinte à la réputation.
  2. Dans la mesure où JMJO Europe est responsable, cette responsabilité est limitée au maximum au prix du Produit.

Article 11. Divers

  1. Le Client ne peut céder les droits et obligations découlant du Contrat à des tiers.
  2. L'utilisation du site Web, les présentes conditions générales et/ou le contrat sont soumis uniquement au droit néerlandais.
  3. Les droits (de propriété intellectuelle) concernant la marque JMJO Europe et le site Internet, y compris les droits sur les textes, images, conception, fichiers de données, photos et autres images (fixes et/ou animées), formats, logiciels et autres matériels appartenant à JMJO Europe doivent être respectés inconditionnellement. Un lien hypertexte vers le site JMJO Europe ne peut être créé qu'à titre informatif. La mise en place d'un lien hypertexte à d'autres fins, telles qu'un objectif commercial, n'est autorisée qu'avec l'autorisation de JMJO Europe.

Vous pouvez télécharger les conditions générales de vente ici